(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


74 | Washington, District of Columbia

It is never too late...age is nothing but a number!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

A "renaissance man" who is fun-loving, adventurous, virile, vibrant, passionate, and very sensual; a world traveler (91 countries) and have lived in Asia, Latin America and Europe; superb physical condition, well-toned and muscled, act and look far younger than my chronological age; love cultural events, outdoor activities, quiet time at home; enjoy exquisite foods and fine wines (hot dogs and burgers, too; popcorn, gingerbread, chocolate cake, peach and blackberry cobblers, rum raisin ice cream - a must!) Looking for an intelligent and curious woman who is adventurous, vivacious, chic, sophisticated, passionate, affectionate, sensual, and non-judgmental; equally happy attending the ballet, opera and symphony as she is cuddling in front of a crackling fire sipping great wine, watching a classic movie or a beautiful sunset; eager to travel internationally; loves being around the water (scuba, swimming, snorkeling, power boating or sailing); is open, honest and ready for a relationship with a mature and emotionally available man; and who has achieved success in her chosen career without sacrificing her femininity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral