(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

364 days until the next pretzel day

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Some things about me: - I am the oldest of six children but I am definitely my mom's favorite, of course she cant say that to the others but I know the real truth. - I can navigate a boat in the open waters, yet can not seem to make it to the corner store without getting lost. - I stand a tad over five feet tall and weigh in around a hundred pounds yet can be a formidable competitor in a wrestling match with someone twice my size. Try me! - I love roller coasters but will curse myself the whole way up Basically, I'm a low maintenance, down to earth, driven, good girl (well most of the time). My family is my anchor and my paradigm. Im pragmatic but spontaneous, nurturing yet competitive, love to spend every free moment outdoors - preferably on the water, and am down for a new adventure anytime. Well lets not make this all about me.... You should be honest, confident, compassionate, sarcastic and hilarious, if you do say so yourself! And if you can understand when someone tells you to head east when you get out of the metro, I would forever be envious of you. From this experience I am looking to meet some good people, see where it goes but ultimately, with the right person, I am looking for a serious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral