(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

What if

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK, can I get your opinion? I submitted a fine "ABOUT ME & WHO I'M LOOKING FOR" statement, withholding snarky comments about the penchant for bad grammar...and was rejected. This is what The Matchers wrote: "We have been unable to approve your profile. Please update your changes and resubmitfor approval." That's right, "resubmitfor." OK, their site, their rules. This is my original submission: You've answered all the questions and typed just enough to erase that nasty red error message about character minimums. So now I wonder, aren't you just a smidgen worried about what will happen if you start believing in algorithms instead of fate? And this is my "resubmitfor" submission: I love the color pink. And anything you can sew lace on. I'm a morning person, at my best in those dark, chill pre-dawn hours when the world is silent and anyone who isn't an idiot is still sound asleep. I often wonder if I exercise TOO much. I like to pepper my conversation with French. Sometimes Thousand Island. You be the judge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral