(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a complete person, are you?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am laid back and hard working. The saying "work hard and play hard" completely describes me. I just graduated from GW with my Masters in Sociology. I want to make a difference in the world, even if it is only a small difference. I have not yet begun my career, however I would like to be an activist of some sort. Currently I work as a server at a restaurant in DC. I enjoy the service industry, but do not worry, I do not want it as a career. It would be a huge waste of money to get my Masters to be a server. :) I am a happy, optimistic person and I assume the best intentions of everyone. I grew up in Northern California and moved to DC almost two years ago for graduate school. I have a male roommate who was a friend of mine from California. I love to be out and about, probably a habit I got from living in California and being spoiled by the great weather. I am extremely close with my family. I have a younger brother and my parents have been married for 27 years. My family members are some of my best friends. Also, my friends will always come before whatever relationship I am in, until that relationship looks like it is headed for something serious like marriage. Since I am so close to my family and friends, I am complete and I am not concerned with whether or not I get married. I am just on this site to check things out, see whats out there with curiousity. My ideal match is someone who can goof around with me and make me laugh, who gets my sense of humor and I can make him laugh. He should be able to go head to head with me, not letting me walk all over him. He will be independent and respect that I am independent as well, yet since we would be best friends we should want to be around each other. He will be intelligent and love that I am intelligent as well. He will have a strong male friend base. I want someone who can be my equal, who I can respect and admire and feels the same about me. I want to be friends first, before anything else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree