PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauren

27 | Washington, District of Columbia

why not give this a shot

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I live my life with no regrets. I try not to fixate on the "what ifs?" in life and instead try to focus on moving forward, while remembering parts of the past that made me who I am today. I surround myself with positivity every chance I get, although I'm sometimes told I'm more of a realist. I am a romantic kind of girl. I guess you could cal me old-fashioned. I enjoy having doors opened for me, or at least the effort of showing chivalry. I appreciate when a guy is first to call and when he follows up after a date. More than anything, I want to be appreciated. At the end of the day, I want to be with someone respects me and who will be there for me. My family and friends are a very important part of my life; therefore, it's important that the person that I am with gets along with my family. I am athletic and active. I love going out for a run, doing yoga or stretching, or going out to visit a new place. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, so smoking is a turnoff for me. I am looking for someone who will challenge me intellectually and be willing to try new things. I sometimes catch myself going the same places to eat or going to the same spot to hang out, and I would really love for someone to take me somewhere new whether it's a new restaurant or a concert. Could you be the guy for me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree