(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cute, smart, successful, caring, in search of my better half, and to make friends along the way.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Life is a collection of memories. I am looking for that special person on my side to collect memories with and share the life together. I do, however, know the odds. Why don't start with a friendship if there are enough common interests and see where it goes? I am an optimist and try to always look at the bright side of life. Life is too short to be unhappy. I am grateful to be healthy and I lead an active life style. I am an avid cyclist, though weather and job constraints limit me to spin classes at the gym most of the time. I am grateful to have wonderful, caring friends. I go above and beyond for people I truly care about. Whether it's getting up in the middle of the night to drive a friend to the airport. Whether it's turning my friends into wine-and-cheese snobs. Or, whether it's simply listening without judging. I have an intellectually stimulating job that I love and I work with smart, dedicated, and reliable people. I do, however, know that there is more to life than just work. I am searching for that special person to be on my side. Someone, who is optimistic, caring, and fun. Someone, whom I can make feel special and expect the same in return. Someone to plan vacation a with, and spontaneous weekend get-aways. Someone to cook simple meals at home and try out new restaurants with. Someone to share the life with. Are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education