(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's live in the moment!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

A passionate believer that the moments of life need to be captured - that the dreams of life need to be pursued and that this journey is best lived as an adventure! I am committed to three things: 1. Not allowing everyday life to be predictable or "normal", 2. investing in deep lifelong relationships, and 3. Enjoying the journey. I'll make you smile when you least expect it - surprise you with random texts - value you for who you are, not who I want you to be - and keep the above three things paramount in any relationship! I am not looking for the perfect ever after - I am looking for possibility - I am open to....a simple date - cup of coffee - a bike ride - exploration of the city - life lived fully - lots of laughter - deep, meaningful conversations and openness. If you want to be present to the moment - and see what happens. I have learned a lot during this life - but more than anything I have learned a lot about me. Although not perfect, I am emotionally and spiritually healthy and invested in my own journey. I am incredibly loyal, giving, loving, honest and adaptable! I need a relationship where we challenge one another to be our personal best - spiritually, professionally, emotionally, relationally - and in the process our connection is deeper, more relevant and of lasting value and significance. I have spent the past few years living all over the world - responding to natural disasters and working in developing countries. I have been based part time in Southern Australia and enjoy my international life. I am the USA for a few months, exploring what is "next" for me - and would love to get to know YOU...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral