(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Energizer bunny needs someone to play with

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very active person and i love keeping myself occupied with fun things to do. Some think I enjoy are relaxing outside with a glass of wine, watching a sports game (soccer, football, tennis, hockey), cycle the DC trails, cook...etc. I enjoy meeting new people and am very open minded. I graduated from the College of Charleston in 2008, moved back to dc and had a few jobs that were hospitality related (working in hotels, promotional modeling etc) I decided I needed to get away from my parents and do thing on my own so I moved in 2010 to Charleston, SC and worked for a Golf Resort, then downtown at very nice hotel. Now I am back in DC because I wanted to be closer to my family and close friends. Seeing them twice a year wasnt enough. I am very happy I moved back DC and I am looking to meet new people who enjoy the some things as me : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral