(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Introvert seeking partner in and out of her shell

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a transplanted Midwesterner with small town roots who thrives in an international, urban environment. Artistic without being artsy, smart without being an intellectual, cultured without being a snob. Interested in history but not a snooze. Music is a huge part of my life and I love everything from classical to hard rock to 80s alternative (with the exceptions of rap and country....sorry!) I sing musical theater and jazz, and always have music on my mind. Generally tolerant of everything except for close-mindedness and people who don't like animals. I can be snarky and sarcastic, but overall just love to laugh and laugh hardest at the irony of life and my own shortcomings. Confession: I was a workaholic, but I'm working hard at leaving work behind. I really like my job, but am loving building a better life outside of work, and am looking for someone to share that with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral