(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

A lioness in every sense of the word, just looking for the king of my jungle to build an empire with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am quite a passionate individual about things I work on and what I want out of my life. I work in a field that I travel often and my experiences have lead me to have a very open and tolerant mind. My ideal match may have similar interests but I quite like the "strong, silent" types (for lack of a better description). I can be quite chatty so the a guy that is a lot calmer but still knows how to hold an intellectually stimulating conversation is often a good balancing agent for me. It would be nice to have someone that has an adventurous spirit, since I am not once to stay stagnant. Life is evolution and I would like someone I can continue to grow with. That being said I go for what I want and so a driven individual is a must so we can lean on and inspire each other in the tough times and celebrate in our achievements. Ambition is very attractive to me! Other than that, I want what most persons want, someone I can communicate with, assess challenges together and most importantly continue to grow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral