(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello, there!

His 3 interests




in his own words...

My name is Kelly , and I was born in 1986 in Washington, DC. I had a rough life, but I think my ups outweigh my downs, so I can't complain. I would like a girl who is compassionate, confident, and who belives in a commited relationship. I would like to have children (soon, but not now), so I would like to have a girl that would like to be a mom one day. Take a look at my profile, as I take a look at yours, and if you like what you see (or read), let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree