(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm up for an adventure!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've always loved to try new things, from bikram yoga, dancing with Masai women in Kenya, climbing the Chinese wall, petting a lion or bungy-jump over the Zambezi river. I guess it's time to try as well. I've always been a little bit of a sceptic of internet dating and this would be a first. But I figured since I just moved to DC and don't know too many people it might be as random just to meet someone at a bar. My career is my passion and I'm very dedicated to meet my future goal to be able to work internationally to make at least some change in the world. For me DC is the optimal place to start that journey. Friends and family means everything to me and I would say that Christmas is my absolute favorite holiday! I also love meeting new people and I would never be the person hiding out in the corner at a party, at the same time I wouldn't be the center of attention either. I love a good laugh and I'm a bit sarcastic and appreciate people that can take a joke! I'm looking for someone that's stable, secure and serious with a good sense of humor that knows what he wants in life but isn't afraid to compromise. Big plus if you like traveling and experiencing new things, big and small. Send me an email and tell me something about yourself! Oh another important thing to know about me, I LOVE sushi! Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral