PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsay

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Following Dan Savage, to be GGG. Good and giving to the people in my life, and game to try anything at least once.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

This 'cover letter' bit is slightly challenging, but I'll do my best. Generally speaking, I am an open and positive person, with a good strong pinch of sarcastic humor. I like to be challenged intellectually, in both my personal relationships and the work that I do, and I don't really believe in doing anything half-heartedly. I never want things to be boring, and would prefer that life be filled with humor (particularly some good witty banter) and spontaneity. My friends and family are extremely important to me, and I try my best to be kind and giving to them, and to treat them with honesty and respect - I think they would attest that I do a good job of that (here's hoping). Beyond that, I just want to have fun with the people in my life. I like to think that you get back what you give out, too, so respect/generosity/honesty in a broader sense are likewise important for me. Life's too short to be angry or judgmental. Thinking about a romantic relationship, the most apt description that comes to mind is a partnership. I want someone who will respect my independence and fairly vocal beliefs, who is interested in trying and exploring things with me, and who could hopefully teach me new things to push my boundaries as well. Mostly, I just want to be with someone who makes me laugh and makes me think - it's important to be kept on your toes, after all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral