(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Diehard football fan, looking for same!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Performing arts

in her own words...

I am a down home girl with Southern roots and of Irish heritage, not a bad combination! I am very outgoing and love to socialize. I love cooking exotic foods and going out to new restaurants and re-visiting the oldies but goodies. I also love diners! I am looking for someone who enjoys going to new places. Seeing the roads less traveled. I loved RVing when I was married, but that went with the ex, but would very much like to do it again. My son is going away to college this fall, so I no longer have to live by school vacations! I love football and am an avid Redskins fan. My kitchen is painted burgundy and gold! Yes, I am a life long fan! My father and I watched the games together and even got to go to RFK when I was younger and met Sonny! I love hard rock and country music. I also love horror flicks, comedies and action chick flicks here! I am hoping to meet someone who is looking for a real woman, no wilting lily here! I speak my mind and don't have time to deal with less than honest people. I was thrust back into the single me, it's along the lines of "so, Mrs. Lincoln, beside that, did you enjoy the play? kinda deal. However, I am excited to meet new people and look forward to what the future has to where to go but up! I look forward to meeting you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral