PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristin

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as sweet, compassionate, funny (often in a cheesy way) and always willing to go the extra mile. I am always up for trying new things. I have lived in DC for over five years, but I love discovering new neighborhood restaurants and bars. I'm a New England gal, and I enjoy the great outdoors - I could spend the day hiking in the woods or on the water. Beyond the string of adjectives above (and the boxes I checked below), here is some other information about me: likes: bad lawyer jokes, strong coffee and even stronger gin & tonics, political satire, baseball (I was a sports writer/journalist in college), running in the snow, karaoke nights, board games (especially trivial pursuit and taboo), music from when MTV used to play actual music videos, bad reality TV shows (I am a sucker for the Real Housewives of wherever), great conversations about nothing and everything, sociology books, driving with the windows down, and men with a nerdy side to them. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, driven and passionate, and is working like me to strike a great work/life balance. Someone who can enjoy a great debate about politics as well as check out the latest exhibit at the American History Museum, sporting event or a great concert. Someone who can also appreciate a low-key night at home or a nice home-cooked meal - I'll cook if you help wash the dishes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral