(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's go grab a drink or catch a game

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love sports and politics and almost anything outdoors. I love to travel and meet new friends. I am in law school (in DC, 1 more year to go) so a good amount of my time is consumed there but I like to have fun, see friends, go grab a drink at a bar, hit the beach, head to a play or a concert, or a little clubbing. Sports are a big part of my life (I played football in college) and I watch them often, that is when Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Shameless or How I Met Your Mother aren't on. I'm a big NY sports fan (Yankees and Jets) but go to Caps, Nats and Orioles games often. Growing up where I did, I love camping, hiking and kayaking, but am just as comfortable staying in watching a movie and sharing a bottle of wine. I grew up in rural upstate NY (near Albany) but really love DC. I've lived down here full time for the last two years but spent a lot of college summers doing DC internships. My friends think I am funny (which ought to be a good indication), and I love to make people laugh (even if that might entail a few "that's what she said" comments, always expertly delivered of course). I would say that I am a pretty sarcastic person but can turn it off when I need to. I am addicted to traveling and have been lucky enough to visit a fair amount of the world. It would be great to find someone who shared that passion. I would love to grab coffee or drinks and learn more about you or catch a nats game or hit up Top Golf in Alexandria (I am a good teacher).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any