PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leelee

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

More laughs than a stack of comic books A wild imagination A college education Add it all up and ... !!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sweet outgoing Southern gal with a touch of sass and a penchant for adventure looking for someone who shares similar values and can keep me laughing. I grew up in and recently re-located from Northwest Florida and am proud of my roots. I’ve traveled (and lived) the world over, well a few times over, into far and distant corners, but at heart I’ve always been close to my family, adore my three-year old nephew, and have a great group of friends back home and here in DC. I enjoy staying fit (and play co-ed basketball and flag football and compete in adventure races), going out on the town with friends, wining and dining, spontaneous weekend trips and international getaways, seeing anything live (music, theater, dance), cooking, watching SEC football, and constantly trying new things (which most recently has been wakeboarding and kitesurfing). If you can challenge me to new adventures and always keep it interesting, that'd be great. Like any true Floridian, I like going to the beach, riding on boats, and wearing flippy floppies. Friends probably would describe me as genuine, down-to-earth, loyal, dependable, and openly affectionate. I try not to take little things in life too serious and generally am upbeat, smiling, and laughing. I’ve got a mix of close friends and often am perceived as a “guy’s gal,” but I also enjoy time with my girls. I can rock a pair of fleece pants in the morning while hitting the gym and dress to the nines in a cocktail dress and heels by night. As far as what I'm looking for in a guy, I'd say first and foremost he needs to be a good person with good core values and character, he'd have a big personality that lights up the room rather than being a shy introvert, and he's Christian (I'd like my kids to someday go to Sunday school and VBS). If he's Southern, bonus! Sure, I've got preferences, but they're not deal breakers by any means, as I’m often pleasantly surprised by different traits. I'd prefer a manly man with an athletic build wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral