(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Read on...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The dreaded "about me". I am originally from New York City (the boroughs beyond Manhattan) and moved to DC for college. I am in the final year of my master's program woo! I can't wait to graduate and get my life back. I love going out to restaurants and bars with friends but also value "me" time. My idea of cooking is Kraft's mac and cheese but if you enjoy cooking please feel free! I'll do the dishes! A city girl to my very core but I enjoy the great outdoors as well. I am comfortable in my own skin and enjoy being single but I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for someone special. I'm looking forward to building my life in DC and hopefully you are too. I... am considerate am low-maintenance have a good sense of humor a big fan of tv shows such as Homeland, The Office, Lost, and Scrubs am the girl for you ;) You... are confident but not cocky are nice but not too nice (does this actually exist?) enjoy watching baseball have moved beyond your frat years are thoughtful and caring...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree