(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

I try not to take myself too seriously, and value the same in others.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

The most important thing to know about me is that I love to laugh, and I laugh at a lot. And because the range of what people find funny is so wide, I'll say that Woody Allen, Richard Pryor, Caddyshack and Louie C. K. humor is my favorite kind of humor. Also Robin Williams Live on Broadway was one of the funniest things I've seen. I enjoy being around optimistic people who see ways to make the world a better place. I value honesty, integrity, and loyalty. I am nurturing and find it difficult to enjoy myself when my friends and family are unhappy. I am so grateful to be surrounded by supportive and loving friends and family. I am passionate about my work. As a teacher, I care deeply about my students and their families and enjoy spending time with them. My job is amazing because I feel accomplished and fulfilled at the end of every day. There is nothing better than being surrounded by young, energetic, hilarious, brilliant kids. Even when they follow me around, literally stepping on my toes, they make my day. My social life is busy, I go out to bars often with friends, and enjoy much of what DC has to offer. Going to see live music is one of my favorite ways to spend a night out, and I'm counting down the days until I get to see Bruce Springsteen at Nats Stadium. I'd love to meet someone who is not content to do the same thing everyday, but would rather discover new places, people, activities. An ideal date would be going out for delicious food, checking out a live jazz band at a local club, and grabbing a drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral