(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sometimes you just gotta go for it!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi. While I practice law and mainly live in the Washington suburbs, I am a native Washingtonian and have an apartment in Dupont Circle. I'd love to meet someone who would like to enjoy the city with me - have drinks and dinner in some cool bars and restaurants; hear some music - I love the 9:30 Club; see some theater at Arena Stage and the Kennedy Center; stroll around the mall and maybe even tour a museum. I've got a daughter in California in college, a sophomore in high school who's at a boarding school and an eleven year old boy who's at home and with whom I spend half my time. I was a college athlete - played lacrosse - and later helped coach Men's lacrosse at Georgetown Univeristy. I remain pretty dedicated to my three times/week weight work-outs and two or three runs or swims a week. I love watching movies and sports - both at home and out. I've traveled around the U.S., Mexico and the Caribbean a good bit - would love to do it some more and add in Europe. I'm not in a rush. I'd like to see if we have chemistry and if so, really get to know you. I'd love to meet a mature, vibrant, open-minded and fun 40-something to experience life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral