(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Brains and beauty

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Lauren and I recently moved to the D.C. area. I am a registered nurse at Children's National Medical Center and love helping others. I am an avid sports fan and love socializing with friends.I moved from a town just outside of Boston, so I'm loving the happy hours they have down here in DC. I'm caring and intelligent and almost always put others' needs in front of my own. I'm looking for someone who is faithful and family-oriented. Someone who has goals in life, is looking to have fun, and someone who loves their family. Basically the all-American boy next door. I believe you need to have a physical attraction to someone, but looks are far less important than a great personality. A sense of humor is a plus and someone that I can talk to about anything without judgment is necessary. I like guys to make the first move and be a gentleman. It helps if you're outgoing and can actually hold an intelligent or funny conversation I believe that you should be with your best friend and that is what I'm looking for. Looking to meet new people and make new friends in the D.C. area as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral