PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Fiona

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

When we ask for advice, we are usually looking for an accomplice.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I've been living in DC for a while now and really like it. I enjoy exploring the city, hanging out with friends, and cooking dinner and entertaining. I also love getting outdoors and enjoy cycling the canal, picnics in the park, or a day hike in the Shenandoah. I enjoy traveling and would love to do more traveling. I am pretty good with trivia and know some arbitrary facts about some arbitrary things. I've got a good sense of direction and can tell you directions to any place I've been once. I'm good with detail but I don't know the director's name of most of my favorite movies. I will read anything that's in front of me from the cereal box to the newspaper -- usually frosted mini wheats and the Washington Post. My sports tend to be local - but I like ACC basketball over NBA and I never watch hockey. Although I love the Redskins, I don't like going to the games. But I do like going to baseball games, especially the Nats. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the city, but also enjoys getting out of town, and is pretty well-rounded. You're an extrovert who can handle most social situations and doesn't mind trying new things. You are easygoing, engaging, intelligent, with a sense of humor, down-to-earth, curious, and your politics lean to the left, you enjoy reading, new experiences, and travels - with an open mind and heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral