(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

What are a few words that describe you? and few words who you are looking for.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a divorcee and have been divorce for about 15 years. I have 2 children, both grown and have their own place. I am a christian and I love the Lord. I am retired and I volunteer at the church 2 or 3 times out of the week. I am a people person and enjoy being around people. I treat people the way I would want someone to treat me. I'm fun loving and laughter is one of my remedies for a healthy life style. My family makes me smile, my children and grand. I must tell you I love the Lord and he is first in my life, without the Lord I can't do anything. Everything else follows. I am a kind hearted person and I look for the best in every one. My greatest accomplishments I am most proud of is starting a project and comoleting until I am finished. I like helping people, reaching out to others. I like going out to dinner from time to time and going to the movies. I enjoy watching videos, reading and having quiet time to myself. I am looking for a relationship were the person is honest, truthful, caring, and loving, we have the same things in common, we can share things together and most of all the communication channels are aways open. One of the things I am most passionate about in life is my love for the Lord and being a servant for the Lord.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college