(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Im still moving do you wanna move with me?

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Im looking for someone secure and strong who wanna lead with me and do not try to rule the relationship, someone I can TRUST . someone i can make laugh and she could make me laugh too, I dont want someone who is expecting me to entertain her, but make our relationship happy and fun together. I'm used to challenges and finding out the way to bit them. I'm a mix between shy and social, sometimes I really just like being alone and sometimes I'm very outgoing. I'm very open about myself and about what i want, sometimes I guess I'm to open and I have regreted that in the past. I prefer a one to one acivities instead of large group. The scene bar is ok but Im not a big fun of that. I love reading about history, biographies and always have a Reader's Digest magazine in my pack. Would be perfect to match with someone who loves running swimming, biking, I just enjoy the outside activities so much, and I love trying new sports. More than love I guess friendship in a relationship is the most important thing, besides trust and supportting your partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree