PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lavon

73 | Washington, District of Columbia

R U the 1 4 me? I'm waiting.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I' 5'4, approx.172 lbs. brown skin with at the moment I wear a short Afro. I just cut my hair about 2 1/2 weeks ago. It is something that I do every couple of years or so. I have two very independent sons and a daughter. My youngest son lives in MD, the oldest son lives in NJ and my daughter is deceased. She passed away with complications from LUPUS in Nov. '92. I'm a down to earth, straight-forward African-American lady. I am interested in finding a down to earth straight-forward African-American man. (I ONLY DATE AFRICAN-AMERICAN MEN). One who is a honest, jovial, non-game playing,loving kind of man. A person who can be understanding and accepting of me for who I am. I am not a beat my face(make-up),high heel wearing glamour puss. However, I'm not hard to look at in my natural state. I can arise to any occassion when needed to and would make you proud. At this point in my life comfort is what I seek most. I am not pretenious at all. I'm looking for a man who can be a man, who will have my back when needed as I will his. So tell me something about you, other than whats in your profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any