(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I'm the moth and life is the flame"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty down to earth, easy going guy. I care deeply about my friends and family, and will go to great lengths to ensure they're happy. I live in the moment, and appreciate spontaneity and adaptability. When I find a cause or idea that I'm passionate about I jump in with a full head of steam and do not stop until I feel I've made an impact. That being said, I find the necessary balance between work and play, and can easily flip the switch to evening/weekend mode. I currently work as a fundraising professional for an education nonprofit in DC, and through our program mentor 6th grade scholars in math. I'm very much a "go with the flow" kind of guy. When it comes to weekends I rarely plan, but always manage to have a good time. Activities generally range from camping, going out, staying in and watching movies, hosting BBQs, playing pick-up sports, CONCERTS, touring DC. I love trying new things, at least once, and am not a huge fan of routine. I'm looking for someone to share experiences with that is passionate about life and continually growing. I've been in DC for just more than a year, and feel like I've only scratched the surface of what the city has to offer. There are a lot of great opportunities and people out there. Looking to connect with someone who enjoys a good time, can handle and dish sarcasm/jokes, has a good family, and knows what they want out of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree