(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just a laid back funny guy.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's cover the basics that everybody writes about themselves: Young professional. I like to have fun. I have a great sense of humor. I like to be active (running, adult-pld-man-baseball, softball, flag football, occasional camping and yes - gulp kickball). And I love to try new things - yoga was the newest and i liked it. Really, if you want to get to know me, it will be if you like my picture, so just ask. What am I looking for? You need to have a sense of humor because I like to joke around... you also need to understand the concept of sarcasm. Major points when a woman can dish it out. Above all, honesty is the most important thing I look for in a woman. If you like to go out for a few drinks, hang at home and watch a movie, go out to eat, play sports, go hiking, go to a baseball game, or just go for a walk I might join you. I am just that simple.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree