(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Who knows where you'll end up

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved from NH to DC about 5 months ago to work in the city. I don't get out as much to meet people because work is so busy. I've loved the city since I've been down here and would like to enjoy it more with someone else, either going out at night or adventuring into the city or out of the city. I usually come off really shy but once I break through I am really out going and be a lot of fun. I really like to hangout with friends either out watching the game or just chilln at the bar. I really enjoy doing almost anything outside. During the Fall, Summer and Spring you'll find me somewhere near the water or on the family sailboat. During the Winter I try to get in a few trips to the slopes. In my free time if I'm not near the water or the slopes I would most likely be found at the gym since I'm there everyday. I'm looking for a women that is fun to be around. Who has a real personality and must have a sense of humor. Someone that likes to go out to movies, hangout with friends, go out and party and someone who still likes to be romantic when the time comes around. I find it hard to describe myself so just ask me questions. A few things that I really hate are drama in a relationship, women not being honest, and women not being straight forward about what is going on. (I've run into these problems on this site and hate dealing with it)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral