(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Single Independant Lady seeking a Soldier Gentleman for a date or a relationship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im very much a single woman who is playful, fun and exciting, Independent, Attractive and has a great sense of humour. I'm not hot or gorgeous, I dont have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered a model but I'm ME. I love food, I have curves, I love my Pj's, and I like to wear make up. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, you can get to know me or not. I am a happy go lucky person.I love to be fit and healthy my motto is u only live once so best enjoy it while you can. I love family gatherings, I listen to good music , watch good movies, love to cook home meals and enjoy going out dancing and a few drinks with friends. Would like to meet a gentleman who can laugh, who can make me laugh.Who knows what he likes and what he doesn't like and dont lie about it.Who is clean and smell good. Treats people with kindnes and respect. A man who is gentle but strong and not scared to make the first move.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any