(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Who are we kidding? You know you're only scanning through the pictures. No need for me to put something clever here.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Some random facts about me... Cheap champagne is my drink of choice for any occasion and any day of the week. I like to drink it even when I’m home in my sweatpants because it always makes me smile. I never wear all black but I sometimes wear all purple. It’s my favorite color. In general, my life is more purple than most. I've been dancing since I was 5, and I recently took up pole dancing (recreational only!). I round out my workouts with yoga and the occasional zumba class. I'm a nerd and proud of it. I use three computer monitors at work...because I can. I knit, and I'm currently working on my second afghan. I've never been to a movie by myself, but I have been to several operas and a ballet by myself--movies are a much easier sell :). I'm a recovering picky eater and I don't cook, so I think popcorn is a perfectly good dinner. But I recently tried escargot and it was delicious. The only date experience I've had was a hillarious disaster, but seeing one of the worst case scenarious really just makes this whole thing less scary :). Send me a wink or a message if you'd like to know more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral