(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"you only get one chance in life to leave your mark upon it. And when the pony, he comes riding by, you'd better set your sweet a$s on it."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’ve always hated answering this question but here goes nothing... I like to joke around and kick back but I also believe in hard work, honesty and integrity. I quote stupid movie lines and rock out to country music… I played tennis in college and continue to play today. I’m really close to my family but don’t see them as often as I’d like since I moved to DC. I’m laid back when it comes to lifestyle and dress. I’m most comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans but I can rock heals and a dress too. Hockey is my favorite sport to watch but I also watch nfl football and college basketball when they’re on…I like going out and having a good time but there is something to be said for a weekend of nothing too. What am I looking for… I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who enjoys life and appreciates me for who I am… I’d like to find someone who is confident in his own skin, who has ambition and integrity but doesn’t take himself too seriously… self deprecation and humility are great qualities to possess… I want someone who'll watch a chick flick with me and take me to a tailgate for the big game... it's complicated but not really.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral