(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

don't be afraid, you were made to go out and get her

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to this game of "love," and can't honestly say I'm seriously looking. I just moved to the area and am looking for some awesome people to hang out start. I have a pretty awesome job right out of college, so I am very thankful. I have an amazing family, one that I'm finding hard to be away from! I love being independent and making a life for myself, but it's be nice to meet new people to make this transition easier. I've played sports my entire life and continue to love every aspect. I also work part-time as an aerobics instructor. I still love going out and having a great time, but the college days are over now and I think it's time to take the next step in life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree