(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi :) That's all I got...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I'm looking to possibly meet someone nice, funny and who likes to go out here and there. I swear I'm a lot more witty and funny in person. This is awkward :) I don't have any real specifications for "my type" but maybe someone who doesn't take life too seriously, likes to grab a beer at a local bar on a Sunday afternoon, simple things. Someone who keeps a relatively healthy lifestyle BUT pizza is my favorite food ever :) I like to go out, not clubs, but to see a show. I'm a huge music snob but in a totally fun way, if that's possible. I love to grab drinks and dinner and just really get to know someone. I'm also extremely happy to be at home crushing fashion magazines and drinking red wine, playing with my pup. I am extremely easy going, I'm sure all girls say that, but I actually am. So there. Some other things about meeeee: I judge books by their covers (books not people), I hate cotton balls, love anything floral print, I have a major shoe obsession, I cut my hair back in December so it's not as long as in the pics, I have a healthy obsession with Bikram Yoga, I hate people who hunt and I'll drink wine on any night of the week :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any