PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here is me looking at you looking at me

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I am a woman looking to date a man that is not looking for a chase. I am looking for a real man that is honest, God Fearing, responsible, attractive, and he has to love God more than life itself. If he is loves God, then I know he could one day love me. Are there any of those kind of men on here? I like to talk to get to know someone. Not looking for sex. If you can not provide your photo then don't contact me. I am kind-hearted and loving a good friend and listener. Talking to someone is a way to get to know them. Anticipation comes from wanting to know or see. So, I will close with I like to talk before we meet and see what we have in common. A profile are just words written down, doesn't make them true. Let's talk. KC PS. I am 5'11" tall, with heels I am about 6'1", so yes I like tall men.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any