(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's just see how things go...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

So here are a few things about me, maybe we have some things in common! I am a very active person. I go running most every morning (yes, even in the cold…I can’t WAIT for spring to finally get here!). I have completed two half marathons so far and am contemplating doing a full in the future. I also enjoy biking, swimming, hiking and even dancing (although I’m terrible at it:) Travel is also one of my passions. I have been to Australia, Norway, Italy, Greece, Brazil, even Kenya to name a few. I only have two continents left that I have not made it to yet…Asia I can manage, however Antarctica might be a bit harder to arrange. I love a good challenge! I currently work full time in DC at a technology company as the event coordinator/admin/ and front desk receptionist. I am also in grad school working towards my master’s degree in Landscape Design. Work and school do keep me very busy, but I always make time for having fun. You have to stay sane somehow! I love going out and grabbing a drink, but I am also perfectly content with staying in, cooking dinner and popping in a good movie (hey, even a bad one will do, they’re so much fun to make fun of!). I am looking for someone who is outgoing, laid back and funny. I would love to find someone who shares my active lifestyle but also understands my busy schedule.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral