(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm kind of a big deal

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Making someone crack up at my playful antics is a daily goal and I find that saying the wrong thing at the right time usually get the best laughs. I am an outgoing individual who takes a great interest in the community. I love playing golf (“a good walk spoiled”). My career is going great but I would like a family life to balance that out. My family and friends are the cornerstone in my life. I was born on the west coast and grew up outside of Baltimore. DC is my home turf and I know many of the fun places to visit in this area especially by my home in Capitol Hill. I love a good adventure but also cherish my time at home. I am looking for a woman who is a genuinely nice, sweet, and honest person, who shares similar morals, and values. Someone to laugh at my foolishness is a must. Finally, and most importantly, I am the greatest dancer east of the Potomac.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral