(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

All of life's big problems include the words "indictment" or "inoperable." Everything else is small stuff.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a typical Scorpion - Work Hard, Play Hard, Protective of Family, Friends, and the Underdogs, I believe in keeping things REAL!!!! Warm, honest, hard working, funny, love good conversation, and generally outgoing but I have my shy or more reserved moments. Also, very careful about whom I associate with. Love a good joke, even if it’s raunchy, as long as it’s within good taste. I love having a good time; enjoy watching other people have a great time. I'm non-judgmental and can pretty much get along with most people but I don't tolerate fools, very well. I like going out to the movies, theater but enjoy spending time with family and friends or staying home and playing cards, reading, or playing games. I like a mix of different music and enjoy watching sports but not necessarily a huge sports fan. Let’s put it this way I didn’t bug my ex out during football season. Very serious about my career but looking for some positive balance in my life. I don’t believe that your job should define who you are or your value as a person. So I’m a work-a-holic in recovery. LOL My female friends call me a "social worker" and my male friends tell me that I'm sexy, funny and I keep it real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral