(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let us dance together through the hills of delight and learn to see the world through the eyes of children.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

When people I meet admit to having “heard about me”, my usual response is, “but the charges were later dropped.” It is my humorous side that gets the best of me time after time. In reality, I am a serious person in that I am serious about my work but I don’t think it means I cannot have fun as well. I think that life is meant to be lived as fully as possible. Not as an adventure so much as a journey of self exploration and growth. I yearn to meet someone as committed to life and its deeper meanings, a man who has a yearning to give back to the world in some way. I want a man who knows who he is and is willing to accept himself where he is right now, while at the same time is open to reaching for better in himself and in others. I want to spend my time with him laughing, talking, singing and even just being quiet as we appreciate the beauty of life itself. And oh sure we can go to the movies, cook meals and spend times with friends and family. I have a really full life, but when someone is special to me, I find time to be with them. So I want someone who is comfortable in their own skin and wants to share his life with me. I am funny, serious, quiet, boisterous, introverted, publicly visible, techno-geek and poet who loves to cook, sing, dance and sit in nature. Who are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral