PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathryn

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Blissfully happy

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Truth be told, I'm a very happy single 20-something... all in all, my life is beautiful. I've always known that I would ultimately like a partner and-- if someone great comes along-- I'm more than happy to explore this exciting possibility. What would someone great look like, you ask? :) He is intelligent but not arrogant, ambitious but not selfish, good looking but not vain. He is a Christian who wants to raise children (waaaay down the road) in the church, but is open-minded and tolerant of all lifestyles. He can take me out for Friday martinis after work, but doesn't mind if we chill in sweatpants and watch football on Saturday. And yes-- he calls first, opens doors, and loves my dog, haha. I'm a native midwesterner, and it definitely shows in my personality: I'm friendly, easygoing, fun, and polite. Like most women in DC, I'm intelligent and educated, opinionated and passionate... and quite busy between my work calendar and social life with friends (most of whom are in relationships now). A great first date would be meeting up for something laid-back (a beer after work perhaps), simply getting to know each other (beyond the DC questions-- "where are you from originally?", "so what do you do?"), and seeing where the chemistry takes us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral