(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Every day's a new adventure.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I always crave an adventure: I love to explore new places, ideas, food, arts, or books. I love to learn and experience new things, and I feel that not trying anything at all is almost always less preferable than trying something once. I'll admit that I am a bit of a storyteller, and I believe that my passion for experience fosters the development of the things I say and do. My family and friends are incredibly important to me, and I feel that they all tie into this passion as part of my life and who I am. As much as do I talk about being adventurous and always looking for something new to do, this does not mean that I either get bored easily or do not enjoy relaxing with something that I know or feel is comforting and routine. I love the little joys in life that I can look forward to on a daily basis - a familiar walk, a favorite coffee shop, or place to sit and read a favorite author - I just feel that at least every once in a while, stepping out of the unfamiliar is not only stimulating, but also necessary to regain an appreciation for what I already have. In the long term, I am looking for someone who is not only kind, compassionate, and cares about the world around her, but also someone who is adventurous, loves to travel, and not against being mobile in terms of where she want to live and what she wants to do. This is a two-way street: I believe that if two people are very much in love and want to spend their lives with each other, they should both be willing to try new opportunities alongside each other, wherever those opportunities may take them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral