PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for enjoyable company and great conversation

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

My friends would say I’m a private person, with quite an independent streak. I’m currently enjoying the life of a full-time graduate student: constant new challenges, an irregular schedule, and the opportunity to meet new people. In my spare time I like to read, see a good movie, spend time with friends, take walks with my dog and just relax. I’ve moved around, having lived on the West Coast, Midwest, East Coast, even Europe, and have now landed in DC for grad school. I love to travel to places new and old, and look forward to doing much more in the future. I’m looking to meet someone kind and intelligent. He would look forward to trying a new restaurant, grabbing a cup of coffee, going dancing or getting takeout and watching a movie. The question is, does this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree