PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scydoc

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Entrepreneur looking to grow forward

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Very happy with my life here in DC. I recently returned from many years living and working in various international locations. Each place shaped me quite a bit. I've learned a lot about how to live and how to love and am grateful for my path to now. I'm excited to move forward with a fun, happy, self-aware woman. From a comfortably mellow personality flows my very lively sense of humor. I can laugh at most things--including myself, lots of material there--and hope that you have a healthy sense of humor as well. I like to dive head first into learning new things. I appreciate when I can shape my ideas with a similarly curious mind. I grew up in a family of ambitious women, so I appreciate a confident spirit. I also love to share love in my life. Very close with my family and would hope I could share these strong bonds with you. Being loving comes naturally to me, so I seek to share it as best I can. Receiving genuine love from a warmly positive woman is as good as it gets. I've learned to adapt to life in several different countries and cultures. This enables me to proactively prioritize others expectations so that I can achieve a healthy balance in my days. I'm good at calling me on my own stuff, which saves time for everybody. Personal time and space apart allows for individual development and also fosters deeper and richer connections when together. I know it's whatever, but I'm holding off on pictures here for now. I'm happy to email pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral