(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

live, laugh, love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

This is kind of weird writing about myself but if I must... I just moved to DC and dont know many people; I thought I would see what this was all about, so here I am! I recently graduated and moved here because I found a job, yay! I have been working there for about 3 months now and am really enjoying it. I am originally from NY and love the Yankees and baseball in general. I also really like football and going to sporting events in general. I am very laid back and easy going. On my spare time I like to do a variety of activities like hiking, exploring the city, watching/going to football or baseball games, going out to eat, having drinks, and hanging out with my friends and family. Im open to a lot of different things, Im not really picky... just as long as I have good company! But just as much as I like to be spontaneous, I also like to hang out at home and relax; I can sometimes be a bit of a homebody. I have a large family and they mean the world to me. Most of my family is in NY and FL and I visit them often...I am always up for a road trip! I would like to think I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and tend to surround my self with funny people and those that have big personalities. Im not the most outgoing person but enjoy people who are. I try not to take anything too seriously but on the other hand I can be very motivated and driven. I am looking for someone who is very laid back and easy to get along with. The more spontaneous the better, I get distracted easily. Someone who can hang out and do nothing for a while but would also like to go out and have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree