PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Howzit?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I’ve just spent a year living abroad, and now I’m trying to get used to DC life again. Really, it’s like a foreign culture all its own. Some things I’ve done in the last year: Kayaked beside a penguin. Learned to drive stick shift on the left side of the road. Eaten ostrich and kudu. Climbed Lion’s Head. Visited a fair number of wineries. Taught creative writing to teenage girls. Learned a bit of Xhosa (but not enough). Some ways to describe me (so I’ve been told): Charming. Curious. Warm. Compassionate. Adventurous. Exuberant. Someone who gives great PR for her friends. Someone I’d like to meet: A guy with a strong and steady heart. A grown-up who knows how to play and does it every chance he gets. Likes to banter. Intelligent, without needing to be showy about it. Has a passport and knows how to use it. Say hey if any of this strikes you. There’s more to tell. Bonus points if you can guess where I was living from the above clues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral