PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Needle in a haystack

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a fun, witty, smart girl who loves life, friends, laughing out loud and live music - especially bluegrass. I treasure spending time outside and with close friends. If I can do both together even better! If you ask my friends to describe me they’ll say I’m genuine, loyal, thoughtful and loving. I'm ready to share my life with someone special. I do want a family, but falling in love must come first. I grew up in the Tidewater VA area so I love the beach. I've lived in San Francisco twice and this is my third time living in DC. It is my dream to find a job where I am able to live bi-coastal because Marin offers all I love in life - hiking, camping, fabulous wine, warm weather and good people, but the DC area offers similar attributed and I'm closer to my family and friends. I'm looking for an easy going gentleman who also believes in chivalry (I know you exist:). Someone who is ambitious, but has a healthy life/work balance. He needs to cherish the outdoors as well as the "finer" things in life ... like good food & wine. Ideally, he's as comfortable in black tie as he is in jeans and flops (my favorite attire). It is important that he is compassionate, open-minded, emotionally available and faithful (it's taken a while, but I now know what to look for). A sense of humor is a must. "Laugh out loud and laugh often". I love to dance so I hope to find someone who enjoys dancing like no one is watching (you don't have to be a good dancer, but if you will go to the top of my list if you know how to Pretzel esp if you know how to flip a girl w/o dropping her on her head :). Thanks for checking me out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral