(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

brunch is my favorite meal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

i made a pact with my best girl katie to join this thing and go on some dates: katie and katy on! meeting my future boyfriend would be a super plus and a wonderful thing. i was born in miami, did most of my growing up in maryland, went to college in atlanta, and lived there for several years afterwards. i've been in dc for four years now. nothing too specific brought me here; it was just time for a change, and dc had great theater and was close to family and friends. it was a good decision. i'm an actor. i work mostly in small theaters, and occasionally do some on-camera stuff. but i'm no starving artist! i have day jobs to pay the bills. i'm a pretty easy-going gal. i enjoy spending time with friends, no matter what we're doing (though we're usually going to plays, restaurants, and bars). i really like doing touristy stuff from time to time. i still haven't been to the top of the washington monument! i equally like vegging out on the couch. my folks are still married, i have two sisters, an awesome little nephew, and a huge extended italian family. they're all very important to me. and i will rock a karaoke mic! i am a total goofball jokester, so i need someone with a terrific sense of humor most of all; someone who can take a little ribbing and give it right back! intelligence, self-assuredness, ease, a kind heart, and a strong character are also qualities i find attractive. i like 'em a little nerdy too...but who doesn't have a little nerdy in them? ps-my username has nothing to do with booze!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any