(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Go big or go home!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Virginia native that moved into the city about two years ago. I went to school in Boston, but came back to the area after I graduated. I have a really close group of friends that I love like family and spend most of my free time with. I'm an independent person, but I love being around people. I like planning things, whether it's the next big vacation or local group outing. I'm pretty laid back and have learned not to sweat the small stuff in life. I love to travel, cook, and try new things. I love my job and think that I'm one of the few people who would keep their job if they won the lottery (well maybe part-time). I'm grateful that I've found something that I'm passionate about, that I'm pretty good at, and that I get paid for. I like working with people, understanding their problems, and finding ways to solve them. I like to work hard and play hard. I can have fun in almost any situation. I'm basically looking for someone who is smart and has a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys life, whether he's traveling the world or having a quiet night at home. And if we share any of the same interests, that would be a nice bonus. I don't know what else to say about myself, so here's a random list of things that I enjoy: Nats games Road trips The beach Good beer Miniature golf Brunch Someecards Afternoon naps Trivia night Capital bikeshare Baking High fives NPR Euchre Serial commas (and parenthetical asides) Stir-fryday! Dive bars Kickball

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any