(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Must like Michigan -- the State, not the University

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am somewhat apprehensive trying this online matching. None the less, here I am. By my headline it is easy to guess that I am a formerly from Michigan. I ended up in the DC area by default -- taking a job offer that I just couldn't refuse (8 years ago). Prior to DC I lived in NYC. I'm not real keen on living in DC, a bit too political (duh), and I am just not into politics. I still have a great job and that is what keeps me here even though I long to move back to Michigan. All that said, I am still open to the thought that the right match could come along and change my mind. One of the reasons I'd like to move back to Michigan is to take a ride on a long winding country road on the back of a Harley with the baffles wide open. Although I have a cycle license, it is more fun to ride together, sissy bar optional. I like music: playing listening, singing, concerts. If you know what it means that my heart goes pitter-pat at the sound of a (Hammond) B3, you just might be a match. I'm director of a non-profit. I sometimes work long hours and weekends, but most of the time my hours are very flexible. I'd like to meet a regular guy. Someone who drives around rather than asking for directions I see as someone with a sense of adventure. A guy who is okay that "vacation" sometimes means visiting family. The person I am looking for would be a Christian, and attend church (at least once in a while). if my match would happen to want to dress in a tux for a fundraiser; go wine tasting; or, spend an evening at the opera, that would be okay too (in moderation). That's all I can think of -- just looking for someone who isn't a stuffy and serious but up for laughs and a few beers. It would be great to find someone to help comb out my below-the-waist length hair. (can't see it in photo).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral