(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm outgoing and fun, looking for someone to be outgoing and fun with :)

Her 8 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a single girl living on the Hill looking for someone to explore DC with. I've lived here for a while, am I love the area. I volunteer where I can, both to help friends out with whatever they need and with community organizations. I love to be outside in spring, summer and fall-cold weather's a bit much for me. I pretend that I'm a golfer (have been at it a while but I'm still quite terrible) but I love it. I'm also a new runner, so I've been spending a lot of time lacing up and pounding the pavement and links recently. Cold weather's coming around, so I think the clubs are going into the closet while I train for my upcoming half marathon. Being social is quite important to me, from grabbing drinks at happy hour to catching a football game with friends to visiting a museum or area festival. I'm looking for a guy who'd be up for any and all of the above to get to know. I've never done online dating before, but I figured, what's the harm? Shoot me a message if you're up for getting to know each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral