(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Im looking for someone who I can have fun with, hopefully share a few laughs and smiles

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like many people on here I am new to this whole thing. I am looking to meet new people and see if anything good might come from it. I am not actively searching for something serious but I am not opposed to the idea if it happens.I am a certified sous chef and I am in the Navy, I am also a vegetarian (not for moral reasons but just because I like to eat that way). I am an optimistic person who enjoys living life, not just getting through it. I love to have a good time, however, I am an adult and I act like one, I do not like surrounding myself with people who act like teenagers. I am very strong and outspoken, I need a woman who can be my EQUAL. Im not always right..... but if you let me be right i will be, so don't be scared to tell me Im wrong. I am looking for someone that I can have a good time with. I am a good guy but I need a strong woman who has the strength to keep up with me. I come off a little shy at first but once I get past it people generally forget that it ever happened.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any